Day 2: Update

Good morning.

March 4 was my first day but I could not blog. I just filed it a few minutes ago.

I weighed in this morning and I weighed 180.5 pounds. I know, I know…it must be the water. I also slept really well. So, well I woke up late. Drank some water after and took a shower.

Packed red grapes, 2 mangoes and a pear today. I still have the apple from yesterday at work. Off to work.

I will keep you updated.

Yours truly

Edited this post to keep today’s post in one stream

The rest of the day: 🙂

The day was hectic. I had a few meetings in the mix and did not succeed in whittling down my to do list.

Breakfast

Smoothie from 50 red grapes, one small red apple and organic/unsweetened cranberry juice. Delish

Midday Snack

The mangoes at noon.

Lunch

Pounded yam (a pudding made by freshly cooked yam), vegetable soup and stewed fish.

Evening Snack

Two bananas and crunchy peanut butter (Nature’s Energy Meridian)

Of course water, water, and water.

Yours truly

Leave a Reply

